Skip to main content

Friendswood Mustang Lacrosse

History in the Making!
Home
Sponsorship Information
FHS Coaches
Varsity Team
JV Team
FHS Girls Lacrosse
FJH Lacrosse
Lacrosse Marketplace
2014 Summer Camps
Rules, GHYLA, US Lacrosse
Photos and Videos
THSLL Championship


FHS Lacrosse will host the Lacrosse State Championship Games -- May 3-4, 2014


State Championship Bracket Information

Sate Championship at Friendswood High School

HIGH SCHOOL LACROSSE NEWS



Upcoming Tournaments & Dates:


Friendswood Parents and Players - Sign up to help at State Championships by going to the following link:

Here's how it works in 3 easy steps: 

1. Click this link to go to our invitation page on VolunteerSpot: http://vols.pt/Mdn9Yf 

2. Enter your email address: (You will NOT need to register an account on VolunteerSpot) 

3. Sign up! Choose your spots - VolunteerSpot will send you an automated confirmation and reminders. Easy! 


Varsity Wins at District!

Congratulations on a Great Season!!!




To get the latest information from 

Coach Staub and Coach Heintschel, 

sign up for

Coach Staub's Varsity Newflash

Coach Heintschel's JV Newsflash

 

***********************************************************

 

Game Schedules

JV

Varsity

 We use Rank One to notify (Rank One will send out an email) of any schedule changes (time/location/cancellations, etc). 

In order for you to receive these notifications click the link above and enter your email address as indicated at the bottom of the page.  You may enter multiple email addresses.

 

Please remember the Athletic Office does not send out emails regarding any changes, 

they are done through Rank One.


FHS Lacrosse Drop Off Box at 

FHS Athletic Dept.Office - Amy Roenne


FHS Lacrosse Coaches

 

Coach Mike Staub

Head Varsity Coach/Lacrosse Athletic Director

coachmgstaub@gmail.com 

 

Coach David Heintschel

Head JV Coach

david.c.heintschel@nasa.gov


Coach Bryan Smith

Defense Coach


Booster Club


Paula Stevens - stevensp@admc.org

Venette Westhoven - venette@drwesthoven.com

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS LACROSSE NEWS

 

Game Schedule located

under FHS Girls Lacrosse tab on the left


Contact List


Coach Chris Turner

cturner@fisdk12.net


Coach Chelsey Kieselbach

cjkieselbach@gmail.com


Assistant Molly Hart


Booster Club VP co-chairs:

Lisa Cushing

lisa.burke.cushing@gmail.com


Sarah Ruiz

sruiz7@comcast.net


Team Captains

Emily Davis, Diedre Dittmar and Hailey Wright


Lady Mustang Lacrosse Facebook Page

 

 

JR. HIGH LACROSSE NEWS

 


Upcoming Tournaments & Dates:


Next Level Lacrosse Flyer & Info


US Lacrosse Information

 

Game Schedules located

under FJH Lacrosse tab on the left


Practice Schedules listed

on Coaches' Newsflash


FJH Parents, please subscribe to the

FJH Lacrosse Newsflash

click here for

8th Grade Coach Scogin's Newsflash

7th Grade Coach Hervada's Newsflash


FJH Coaches


Coach Gary Scogin - 8th Grade

gscogin@fisdk12.net


Coach Juan Hervada - 7th Grade

jhervada@fisdk12.net