Skip to main content

Friendswood Mustang Lacrosse

History in the Making!
Home
Sponsorship Information
FHS Coaches
DI Varsity Team
DII Varsity Team
DI JV Team
FHS Girls Lacrosse
Lacrosse Marketplace
2014 Summer Camps
Rules, GHYLA, US Lacrosse
Photos and Videos
Practice Schedules - Boys
FHS Tryouts - Boys
Grades K-8th


Friendswood High School Lacrosse


HIGH SCHOOL LACROSSE NEWS



Upcoming Tournaments & Dates:



2014 Varsity Wins at District!

Congratulations on a Great Season!!!



 

***********************************************************

 

Game Schedules

JV

Varsity

 We use Rank One to notify (Rank One will send out an email) of any schedule changes (time/location/cancellations, etc). 

In order for you to receive these notifications click the link above and enter your email address as indicated at the bottom of the page.  You may enter multiple email addresses.

 

Please remember the Athletic Office does not send out emails regarding any changes, 

they are done through Rank One.


FHS Lacrosse Drop Off Box at 

FHS Athletic Dept.Office - Amy Roenne


FHS Lacrosse Coaches

 

Coach Mike Staub

Head DI Varsity Coach/Lacrosse Athletic Director

coachmgstaub@gmail.com 

 

Coach David Heintschel

Head DI JV Coach

david.c.heintschel@nasa.gov


Will Phelan

Head DII Varsity Coach



Booster Club


Tawni Slaughter - tawnislaughter@sbcglobal.net

Venette Westhoven - venette@drwesthoven.com

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS LACROSSE NEWS

 

Game Schedule located

under FHS Girls Lacrosse tab on the left


Contact List


Coach Chris Turner

cturner@fisdk12.net


Coach Chelsey Kieselbach

cjkieselbach@gmail.com


Assistant Molly Hart


Booster Club VP co-chairs:

Lisa Cushing

lisa.burke.cushing@gmail.com


Sarah Ruiz

sruiz7@comcast.net


Team Captains

Emily Davis, Diedre Dittmar and Hailey Wright


Lady Mustang Lacrosse Facebook Page